Tools for Intentional Living & Transformation

Eight pillars of joy…

Leave a comment

Eight pillars of joy.

Four qualities of the mind: 

perspective, humility, humor, and acceptance. 

Four qualities of the heart: 

forgiveness, gratitude, compassion, and generosity.

Desmond Tutu visited His Holiness the Dalai Lama

Author: Teresa Nizza

Teresa Nizza is a spiritual director, lay theologian, retreat facilitator, lecturer, volunteer chaplain and co-founder of mainespiritus and Tools for Intentional Living (TILT)©. She is a graduate of the Franciscan School of Theology in Berkeley, CA and she earned a certificate in Spiritual Direction from the Mercy Center for Hope and Healing in Colorado.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s